Is there a recommended reading order?

While each series is self-contained, and you can read in any order. The series are more about the character’s stories and relationships than the events in the world.

That said—I get a lot of questions about the chronological order, so I’ll list that here. Feel free to read them this way if you like to go in order!

  1. Shadows and Flame

  2. A Vampire's Mage

  3. Books 5-7 in Shadow Fae (prequel)

  4. Books 1-4 in Shadow Fae

  5. Queen of Storms

Are there recurring characters?

Yes. Bael, Caine, Rosalind, and Abrax appear in multiple books.

When is the next book coming out?

We aim to release a new book every two months or so. If you join our newsletter (just scroll down), we'll let you know on the day the next book is released.

How can I contact you?

We can be emailed at