Is there a recommended reading order?

While each series is self-contained, and you won't be disappointed or lost if you start with whichever one happens to be on your Kindle, the optimal way to read them would be the following order:

  1. Shadows and Flame
  2. A Vampire's Mage
  3. A Spy Among the Fallen
  4. Institute of the Shadow Fae

Are there recurring characters?

Yes. Bael, Caine, Rosalind, and Abrax appear in multiple books.

When is the next book coming out?

We aim to release a new book every two months or so. If you join our newsletter (just scroll down), we'll let you know on the day the next book is released.

How can I contact you?

We can be emailed at