It's probably time to give you all an update of our publishing schedule. Starting April 12, you will be overwhelmed by an onslaught of C.N. Crawford books.

  • April 12: Agent of Enchantment, Dark Fae FBI (a new series).
  • May 1: Divine Hunter, the final Magic Hunter book.
  • May 15: Agent of Chaos (second Dark Fae book, with Alex Rivers)
  • June 1: Demons of Fire and Night Three
  • July (probably): Agent of Resistance (third Dark Fae FBI book)